To prepare plans and make provisions for necessary activities at the annual International Convention for the Ohio Delegation.

Committee Members

OH1: DG Deb Crawford

OH2: PDG Francis Hensel

OH3: PID Steve Sherer *

OH4: PDG Bob Booher

OH5: Merle Dutt

OH6: Lion Sue Wills

OH7: PDG Chris Homer



Governor Liaison: DG Deb Crawford

* State Committee Chair
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Related Items: