The purpose of this committee is to ensure all clubs within Multiple District 13 are compliant with current Federal and State Agencies, including but not limited to the Internal Revenue Service, the Ohio Department of Taxation, and the Ohio Attorney General.

Committee Members

OH1: PDG John Davis

OH2: IPCC Kevin Reidy

OH3: Ralph Ray

OH4: PCC Betty Robbins

OH5: PCC Dave Risen *

OH6: PDG Jay Carey

OH7: Dan Osborn


Governor Liaison: DG Sara Camacho

* State Committee Chair
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Related Items:

  • Compliance and other legal information is available on the Resources & Links page.