Events Calendar

January, 2024
  • Friday, January 12, 2024 - Sunday, January 14, 2024
    Winter Retreat    ::  Convention / Forum
February, 2024
  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 1:15PM
    COG Meeting    ::  COG Meeting
March, 2024
  • Friday, March 01, 2024 - Saturday, March 02, 2024
    OH7 Convention    ::  Convention / Forum
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 - Saturday, March 16, 2024
    OH5 Convention    ::  Convention / Forum
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 - Sunday, March 24, 2024
    OH4 Convention    ::  Convention / Forum
April, 2024
  • Friday, April 05, 2024
    OH1 Convention    ::  Convention / Forum
  • Friday, April 12, 2024 - Sunday, April 14, 2024
    OH2 Convention    ::  Convention / Forum
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 - Saturday, April 20, 2024
    OH3 Convention    ::  Convention / Forum
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 - Saturday, April 27, 2024
    OH6 Convention    ::  Convention / Forum
May, 2024
  • Friday, May 17, 2024
    COG Meeting    ::  COG Meeting
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 - Sunday, May 19, 2024
    State Convention    ::  Convention / Forum
June, 2024

EVENT LOCATIONS  
OHIO LIONS STATE OFFICE 4074 Hoover Road
Grove City, OH  43123
614-539-5060
www.ohiolions.org
OHIO STATE SCHOOL FOR THE BLIND 5220 N High St
Columbus, OH  43214
614-752-1152
ossb.oh.gov
CENTRAL OHIO LIONS EYE BANK 262 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215
614-545-2057
www.coleb.org
PILOT DOGS 625 W Town St.
Columbus, OH  43215
614-221-6367
www.pilotdogs.org
2024 WINTER RETREAT Salt Fork Lodge & Conference Center
14755 Cadiz Rd, Lore City, OH  43755
740-435-9000
www.saltforkparklodge.com
2024 STATE CONVENTION DoubleTree Columbus/Worthington
175 Hutchinson Ave, Columbus, OH  43235
614-885-3334
www.hilton.com