Events Calendar

October,
2022
October, 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 01 October 2022
2 Sunday, 02 October 2022 3 Monday, 03 October 2022 4 Tuesday, 04 October 2022 5 Wednesday, 05 October 2022 6 Thursday, 06 October 2022 7 Friday, 07 October 2022 8 Saturday, 08 October 2022
9 Sunday, 09 October 2022 10 Monday, 10 October 2022 11 Tuesday, 11 October 2022 12 Wednesday, 12 October 2022 13 Thursday, 13 October 2022 14 Friday, 14 October 2022 15 Saturday, 15 October 2022
16 Sunday, 16 October 2022 17 Monday, 17 October 2022 18 Tuesday, 18 October 2022 19 Wednesday, 19 October 2022 20 Thursday, 20 October 2022 21 Friday, 21 October 2022 22 Saturday, 22 October 2022
23 Sunday, 23 October 2022 24 Monday, 24 October 2022 25 Tuesday, 25 October 2022 26 Wednesday, 26 October 2022 27 Thursday, 27 October 2022 28 Friday, 28 October 2022 29 Saturday, 29 October 2022
30 Sunday, 30 October 2022 31 Monday, 31 October 2022 1 2 3 4 5


EVENT LOCATIONS  
OHIO LIONS STATE OFFICE 4074 Hoover Road
Grove City, OH  43123
614-539-5060
www.ohiolions.org
OHIO STATE SCHOOL FOR THE BLIND 5220 N High St
Columbus, OH  43214
614-752-1152
ossb.oh.gov
PILOT DOGS 625 W Town St.
Columbus, OH  43215
614-221-6367
www.pilotdogs.org
2023 WINTER RETREAT Deer Creek Lodge & Convention Center
22300 State Park Road 20
Mt. Sterling, OH  43143
740-869-2020
www.deercreekparklodge.com
2023 STATE CONVENTION Marriott Columbus Northwest
5605 Blazer Pkwy
Dublins, OH  43017

614-791-1000
www.marriott.com