To facilitate the long term planning of Multiple District 13 and the Ohio Lions through cooperative efforts on behalf of the Council of Governors in the areas of financial management and strategic planning.

Committee Members

OH1: PDG Judy Smith

OH2: PCC Forrest Conrad, Jr.

OH3: PDG Carol Lester

OH4: PDG Tony DeLuke

OH5: PDG David Luttrell *

OH6: PDG Norman Cupps

OH7: PDG Rick Tipple


Ex-Officio Members

PID Steven Sherer

PID Jerry Smith

IPID Steve Thornton

Liaisons Committee Chair
PDG Earl Strawn

CC Kerry Parker

IPCC Kenny Schuck

MDS PDG Deborah Luttrell

MDT PCC Jay Gray

Asst MDT PDG Rob Murry


Governor Liaisons: DG Judy Young

* State Committee Chair
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.