Please be advised that information is still being updated for the 2017-2018 Lions year.  To help with the update process, please report any incorrect or supply missing information to

OH1: PCC Darlene Roll *

OH2: Terry Hartley

OH3: (Vacant)

OH4: Linda Metrovich

OH5: PDG Sheryl Schlater

OH5: Aimee Westlund

OH6: Mike Hood

OH7: Rev. Cordell Brown


Governor Liaison: DG Robyn McClintock

* State Committee Chair
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.