Please be advised that information is still being updated for the 2019-2020 Lions year.  To help with the update process, please report any incorrect or missing information to


The Winter Retreat Committee is charged with the responsibility of planning, promoting, and operating the annual Multiple District 13 Winter Retreat.

Committee Members

PDG John Davis *

OH1: IPDG Bill & Lion Ellie Niejadlik

OH2: Julianne Zody


OH7: PDG Sue Diehm


WinterRetreat Leo sm

Ex-Officio Members

MDS/PDG Deborah Luttrell

CC Lydia Houser

Governor Liaison: DG

* State Committee Chair
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Related Items: