Please be advised that information is still being updated for the 2020-2021 Lions year.  To help with the update process, please report any incorrect or missing information to


The State Convention Committee is charged with the responsibility of planning, promoting, and operating the annual Multiple District 13 State Convention.

Committee Members

OH1: PDG John Davis *

OH2: (Vacant)

OH3: Jennifer Mahnic

OH4: PCC Betty Robbins

OH5: (Vacant)

OH6: Beth Cauley

OH7: (Vacant)

Ex-Officio Members

MDS Deborah Luttrell

CC Lydia Houser

IPCC Greg Hess

Governor Liaison: DG Josie Prokop

* State Committee Chair
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Related Items: