Please be advised that information is still being updated for the 2019-2020 Lions year.  To help with the update process, please report any incorrect or missing information to


The purpose of this committee shall be to serve as an advisory body in coordinating and promoting the approved Ohio Lions Sight Conservation, work with the blind and hearing impaired programs, and activities throughout the State of Ohio, and to serve as a resource for receiving and disseminating information and monies.

Committee Members

OH1: PDG Bill Niejadlik

OH2: PDG Sonny Barker

OH3: Robert Platt

OH4: Ray Dellmore

OH5: Robert Medley

OH6: Judy Hacker

OH7: Lilane Fox *


Governor Liaison: DG

* State Committee Chair
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.