Please be advised that information is still being updated for the 2017-2018 Lions year.  To help with the update process, please report any incorrect or supply missing information to

PDG Gary Garret *

OH1: Richard Boehr

OH1: PDG Hank Kies

OH2: PCC Stan Kopp

OH3: Teresa Bistor

OH4: Richard Fredrick

OH5: Jeff Brantner **

OH6: Jim Cook

OH6: James Faust

OH7: PDG Larry Roberts

Governor Liaison: DG Gary De Fayette

* Foundation President
** Foundation Secretary

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.