Events Calendar

October,
2020
October 25, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 Thursday, 01 October 2020 2 Friday, 02 October 2020 3 Saturday, 03 October 2020
4 Sunday, 04 October 2020 5 Monday, 05 October 2020 6 Tuesday, 06 October 2020 7 Wednesday, 07 October 2020 8 Thursday, 08 October 2020 9 Friday, 09 October 2020 10 Saturday, 10 October 2020
11 Sunday, 11 October 2020 12 Monday, 12 October 2020 13 Tuesday, 13 October 2020 14 Wednesday, 14 October 2020 15 Thursday, 15 October 2020 16 Friday, 16 October 2020 17 Saturday, 17 October 2020
18 Sunday, 18 October 2020 19 Monday, 19 October 2020 20 Tuesday, 20 October 2020 21 Wednesday, 21 October 2020 22 Thursday, 22 October 2020 23 Friday, 23 October 2020 24 Saturday, 24 October 2020
25 Sunday, 25 October 2020 26 Monday, 26 October 2020 27 Tuesday, 27 October 2020 28 Wednesday, 28 October 2020 29 Thursday, 29 October 2020 30 Friday, 30 October 2020 31 Saturday, 31 October 2020


EVENT LOCATIONS  
OHIO LIONS STATE OFFICE 4074 Hoover Road
Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 539-5060
www.ohiolions.org
OHIO STATE SCHOOL FOR THE BLIND 5220 N High St
Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 752-1152
ossb.oh.gov
PILOT DOGS 625 W Town St.
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 221-6367
www.pilotdogs.org
2020 WINTER RETREAT Salt Fork State Park
Cambridge, OH
(740) 435-9000
www.saltforkparklodge.com
2021 STATE CONVENTION DoubleTree - Worthington
175 Hutchinson Ave
Columbus, OH 43235
(614) 855-3334
DoubleTree by Hilton - Worthington