Foster and maintain a favorable atmosphere for Ohio Lionism throughout Lions International.

Committee Members

PDG Earl Strawn (2016-2019) *

PDG Jeff Hatfield (2017-2020)

PDG Rob Murry (2018-2021)

Ex-Officio Members

ID Steve Thornton

PID Steven Sherer

PID Jerry Smith

CC Lydia Houser

Governor Liaison: DG Tony DeLuke

* State Committee Chair
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.