Please be advised that information is still being updated for the 2020-2021 Lions year.  To help with the update process, please report any incorrect or missing information to


This is a Lions Club International-organized committee to promote the humanitarian activities of the Lions Clubs International Foundation and to encourage donations to the foundation. Committee members are selected by Lions Clubs International.

Committee Members

PCC Betty Robbins *

OH1: PDG Barbara Plaugher

OH2: PDG Carolyn Brook

OH3: PDG Cindy Palmentera

OH4: Angie Tyler

OH5: PCC Dave Risen

OH6: PDG Elaine Newberry

OH7: PDG Sue Haban


campaign100 logo 300

Governor Liaison: DG Tony DeLuke

* LCIF Coordinator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.