Please be advised that information is still being updated for the 2020-2021 Lions year.  To help with the update process, please report any incorrect or missing information to


To develop and provide guidelines for implementing continued growth of International Relations programs throughout Multiple District 13.

Committee Members

OH1: PDG Barbara Plaugher

OH2: Bob Moorman

OH3: PDG Pam Abrams

OH4: Dr. Lydia Rose

OH5: PDG Jeff Hatfield

OH6: Glen Bowman *

OH7: Dan Osborn



Governor Liaison: DG Don Wiechart

* State Committee Chair
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.