To prepare plans and make provisions for necessary activities at the annual International Convention for the Ohio Delegation.

Committee Members

OH1: Ellie Niejadlik

OH2: PDG Francis Hensel

OH3: Mary Ellen Sherer

OH4: PDG Maggie Dellmore

OH5: Merle Dutt *

OH6: PDG Freda Wagner

OH7: PDG Ted Keller



Governor Liaison: DG Josie Prokop

* State Committee Chair
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Related Items: