Please be advised that information is still being updated for the 2020-2021 Lions year.  To help with the update process, please report any incorrect or missing information to


This is a Lions Club International-organized committee. Executive committee members are selected by Lions Clubs International.

Committee Members

PCC Ron Keller *

OH1: PDG Michael Gibbs

OH2: Lion Sandy Best

OH3: PDG Rob Murry

OH4: Lion Roger Mansfield

OH5: Lion Jonathan Bolyard

OH6: Lion Jay Newland

OH7: PDG John & Lion Kay Shreve



Governor Liaison: DG Josie Prokop

* Team Coordinator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Related Items: