Please be advised that information is still being updated for the 2017-2018 Lions year.  To help with the update process, please report any incorrect or supply missing information to

OH1: PDG Dan Ritter

OH2: Kevin Reidy

OH3: PCC Steve Thornton

OH4: PDG Tom Kirkbride

OH5: PDG Lynn Thomas

OH6: Beth Cauley

OH7: Mary Ridenour


Executive Committee

PID Jerry Smith

PDG Dana Zody *

CC Ben Cosgray


Governor Liaison: DG Wayne Christen

* Team Coordinator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Related Items: