The purpose of this committee shall be to study, analyze and interpret constructively the Constitution and By-Laws and Policy Manual of Multiple District 13 - Ohio Lions, Inc., in a continuous and timely manner to maintain pace with changing conditions and circumstances.

Committee Members

OH1: PDG Nick Schmunk *

OH2: (vacant)

OH3: Deb Mosier

OH4: PCC Chuck Allcorn

OH5: Brian Turner

OH6: Rob Brock

OH7: Cathy Dardis


Governor Liaison: DG Lydia Houser

* State Committee Chair
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.