Please be advised that information is still being updated for the 2020-2021 Lions year.  To help with the update process, please report any incorrect or missing information to

Committee Members

PID Steve Sherer

PDG Rob Murry

Council Chair
CC Lydia Houser

Immediate Past Council Chair
IPCC Greg Hess

Youth Chair
PCC Darlene Roll

Youth Committee Rep
Terry Hartley

OLF Executive Secretary
PCC Ben Cosgray


Governor Liaison: DG Kenny Schuck


Related Items: