Please be advised that information is still being updated for the 2019-2020 Lions year.  To help with the update process, please report any incorrect or missing information to


To facilitate the smooth and efficient operation of the State Office Building, through responsible management of all fiduciary duties associated with operating a commercial enterprise.

Committee Members

OH1: PID Jerry Smith

OH2: PDG Pete DiCesare

OH3: Ada Ahrens

OH4: PDG Tom Zickefoose

OH5: PCC Dave Risen

OH6: PDG Jay Carey *

OH7: Ed Gamble


Governor Liaison: DG

* State Committee Chair
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.